Hand Knotted Rugs#https://www.rugknots.com/collections/hand-knotted-rugs

100 Best Hand Knotted Rugs For 2022

Hand Knotted wool rugs are made from pure 100% wool and are woven completely by hand. One of the reasons why they are expensive. Another fact about...
 Moroccan Rugs#https://www.rugknots.com/collections/moroccan-rugs

Where Can I Buy Moroccan Rugs in the USA

Moroccan rugs are one-of-a-kind in terms of aesthetics, visual vibrancy, and symbolism. Another name for them is 'Berber Rugs,' which emphasizes th...
Geometric Jute Rugs#https://www.rugknots.com/collections/geometric-rugs

100 Best Geometric Rugs For 2022

Everyone loves to decorate their living space with eye-catching and comforting decor which is why rugs play a crucial role in home decor due to the...
Polypropylene Rugs#https://www.rugknots.com/collections/polypropylene-rugs

Polypropylene Rugs Review - Everything You Need to Know

Are you looking for a low-cost, easy-to-clean rug? Why not use an old polypropylene rug? These rugs are inexpensive, easy to clean, and hypoallerge...
Shag Rugs#https://www.rugknots.com/collections/shag-rugs

The Pros and Cons of Using Shag Rugs

With the growing carpet industry, many types of rugs have already made a momentous place in the world of rugs. However, one of many such rugs is Sh...
Buy Gabbeh Rugs#https://www.rugknots.com/collections/gabbeh-rugs

Gabbeh Rugs vs. Bokhara Rugs - Home Décor Tips

Are you looking for Bokhara rugs? Are you looking for Gabbeh rugs to purchase? Do you have any idea how to style both rugs? You may not be able to ...
Area-rugs#https://www.rugknots.com/collections/area-rugs

How to Do Scandinavian Interior Design

At RugKnots, we promote Scandinavian design rugs. In this article, I am going to give you some useful information about how to do Scandinavian inte...
Overdyed Rugs#https://www.rugknots.com/collections/overdyed-rugs

Need a Brilliant Home Decor Tip? Buy Overdyed Rugs

Stuck with overdyed rugs but not sure how to decorate them in your room? Well, guess what? We all have been there! As we buy overdyed rugs in the U...
Area Rugs#https://www.rugknots.com/collections/area-rugs

10 Ways to Place a Rug on Carpet in Winter 2022

“Winter is coming” may have become an iconic quote but at this time of the year, we can firmly say winter really is coming. The brisk and fresh air...
Area Rugs#https://www.rugknots.com/collections/area-rugs

Make Education Interesting With Classroom Rugs

Do you remember any specific thing from your elementary school classroom? There would be many things for sure – I remember a chart paper with fasci...
Area Rugs#https://www.rugknots.com/collections/area-rugs

Rug Placement Guide - Fit Your Rug in a Suitable Space

Choosing a rug is merely the first step; finding a good location is the next. Rug placement, even more than locating the proper rug, may be a diffi...
Area Rugs#https://www.rugknots.com/collections/area-rugs

Choose the Best Rug Shape for your Space

Choosing the best shape of rug for your space is a tricky part. Maybe you want a round rug, but your space might be the sort where Round Rugs might...
Custom Rugs#https://www.rugknots.com/collections/custom-rugs

How To Become An Interior Designer

Interior design is an industry on the up, with more opportunities to learn, refine and ultimately make a career out of it than ever before. But w...
Area Rugs#https://www.rugknots.com/collections/area-rugs

How to Decorate Open Floor Plan With Stunning Rugs

Rugs are an amazing way to add color and dimension to your home. They can also be used as a focal point in a room, or even create the illusion of o...
Oriental Rugs#https://www.rugknots.com/collections/oriental-rugs

Why Are Oriental Wool Rugs Expensive in 2022

Oriental wool rugs are expensive due to their handmade quality. These wool rugs are best known for their hand-knotted construction. Also, they are ...
Colorful Rugs#https://www.rugknots.com/collections/colorful-rugs

100 Best Colorful Rugs For 2022

Colorful rugs look classic and add a luxurious sense of beauty to your space. There is a vast range of color combination schemes available like gol...
Area Rugs#https://www.rugknots.com/collections/area-rugs

Read This Rug Sizes Guide Before Buying a New Rug

So, you've decided to add an area rug to your room, but where do you begin looking for one? How do you know what size rug to get? How do you tell w...
Oriental Rugs#https://www.rugknots.com/collections/oriental-rugs

The Ultimate Guide to Oriental Rug Sizes

An area rug adds the perfect finishing touch to any room in your home. Practical as well as beautiful, a well-placed Oriental Rug or multiple rugs ...
Area Rugs#https://www.rugknots.com/

5 Crazy Rugs Buying Tips You Should Know

Looking to buy an oriental rug? Confused about all of the options available?Don’t worry, many new rug buyers have been in your shoes. The oriental ...
Oriental Rugs#https://www.rugknots.com/collections/oriental-rugs

Frequently Asked Questions About Oriental Rugs

One of the finest aspects of buying oriental carpets from RugKnots is the outstanding customer service. We are always one email or chat away, from ...
Area Rugs#https://www.rugknots.com/collections/area-rugs

Setup Your Interior Design Consultation

One of the most difficult things about buying an oriental rug online is picturing it in your room. Using your imagination works great, but can some...
Area Rugs#https://www.rugknots.com/collections/area-rugs

The Rug Size You Need and How Much You Should Pay

How do you know which rug size to pick? How do you know when you're getting a good price on an oriental rug? When you go to buy house you have rea...
oriental rugs#https://www.rugknots.com/collections/oriental-rugs

7 Signs To Identify Fake Oriental Rugs

So you have a beautiful oriental rug that adds the perfect amount of charm to your room, but did you know that there are tell-tale signs that can h...